credits

Andrea Giotti (project manager and fundraising)
andrea.giotti@eventeria.it

Antonio Puglisi (artistic director)
toni@shape.bo.it

Carlo Di Gaetano (communication management)
carlo@shape.bo.it

Edoardo Bridda (text writer)
edoardo.bridda@gmail.com

Edoardo Mazzilli (merchandising)
press@shape.bo.it

Elisa Trento (curator Screenings)
elisa.trento@gmail.com

Federica Patti (administration and curator call4roBOt)
fede@shape.bo.it

Francesco Salizzoni (production director)
francesco@shape.bo.it

Gianluca Giangiobbe (PR and presale tickets)
gianluca.giangiobbe@gmail.com

Marcella Loconte (curator call4roBOt and Electro Militia coordinator)
marcella@shape.bo.it

Marco Ligurgo (artistic director)
marco@unziproject.com

Matteo Braschi (technical production)
braschi.matteo@gmail.com

Press Office 2.0 (communication management)
Giulia Piazza giulia@pressoffice2punto0.it
Alice Boscardin alice@pressoffice2punto0.it

Samanthia Clark (translator)
samanthia.clark@gmail.com
 

Comune di Bologna Regione Emilia Romagna Teatro Comunale di Bologna UNIBO Cultura Fondazione Marino Golinelli jager